Library Info: Autumn Electric :: Star Being Earth Child

Autumn Electric

Star Being Earth Child (2015)

4.13 for 4 Votes
22 Plays
22 Oct 2020
1Infinite Islands Engulfed in the Silence3:4910
2Someday I Will Find Out Who You Are5:3510
3The Funeral of Grimaldi4:1820
4She Has a Supernova2:5820
5Whose Garden Was This!2:3820
6Skyscraper Steeples!3:0512
7Into the Grasp (Don't Disturb the Sleepers)5:3620
8Daddy, You're Building the Atomic Bomb2:1910
10... Into An Open Space4:3111
11Gather the Star Beings4:4420
12Perpetual Waves5:3261
Featuring artists from:

Prog Metal Radio Stream