Library Info: Alan Parsons Project :: Eve (Expanded Edition)

Alan Parsons Project

Eve (Expanded Edition) (1979)

4.60 for 15 Votes
149 Plays
19 Oct 2020
2You Lie Down With Dogs3:4900
3I'd Rather Be A Man3:5410
4You Won't Be There3:4300
5Winding Me Up3:5600
6Damned If I Do4:53716
7Don't Hold Back3:3700
8Secret Garden4:4411
9If I Could Change Your Mind5:5941
10Elsie's Theme From The Sicilian Defence (The Project That Never Was)3:0100
11Lucifer (Demo)2:4800
12Secret Garden (Rough Mix)4:4200
13Damned If I Do (Rough Mix)4:4600
14Don't Hold Back (Vocal Rehearsal Rough Mix)3:4300
15Lucifer (Early Rough Mix)4:1800
16If I Could Change Your Mind (Rough Mix)5:4700
Featuring artists from:

Progressive Rock Radio Stream