Library Info: Lars Eric Mattsson :: Dream Child

Lars Eric Mattsson

Dream Child (2008)

4.00 for 3 Votes
9 Plays
21 Jun 2020
1Prelude to Life0:5300
2I'm Coming Home5:0600
3Dream Child4:3700
4Killing Everything7:2000
5This is Our Time4:1400
6See the Dreamer Behold7:2000
7Until Our Last Goodbye4:1200
8Moonlight Dream3:5300
9Heart of a Clown6:3100
10Life in the Shadows5:3800
11Heaven and Hell Unite6:3493
Featuring artists from:

Progressive Rock Radio Stream